Habla Ya Boquete | École d'espagnol à Boquete, Panama

Habla Ya école d'espagnol à Boquete, Panama

La première école d'espagnol à Boquete...

Située au cœur du centre-ville de Boquete...

  • Avis d'étudiants: les avis sur TripAdvisor, My Language Travel, 123 Teach Me.
  • Adresse et heures d'ouverture: située dans le centre de Boquete à proximité de tout: restaurants, bars, hôtels, cafés, et à seulement une courte promenade de la rivière Caldera et des sentiers de randonnée.
  • À propos de Boquete: la capitale éco-aventure dans les montagnes du Panama.
  • Le bâtiment: une description du bâtiment pour vous donner une idée de ce qui vous attend.
  • 12 salles de classe: spécialement conçues pour permettre un maximum d'interaction entre les élèves et les enseignants, et fournir le plus grand confort.
  • Cafette et salle des étudiants: un endroit pour y faire vos devoirs, ou simplement vous détendre et socialiser tout en dégustant une tasse de café et la connexion wifi gratuite.
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À HABLA YA BOQUETE
À NE PAS RATER: NOS PROMOTIONS ET OFFRES ACTUELLES!!!
  1. Une semaine de cours d'espagnol GRATUITE lorsque vous réservez 3 semaines (ou plus). CLIQUEZ ICI POUR PLUS D'INFOS...
A quoi ça ressemble d'étudier à Habla Ya?
Voyez par vous-même!
L'école Habla Ya Boquete est accréditée par l'Instituto Cervantes, l'autorité mondiale de l'enseignement de l'espagnol comme langue étrangère. Habla Ya Boquete est aussi un centre officiel d'examen DELE.

Adresse et heures d'ouverture

Emplacement de l'école
Notre école est située à l'étage supérieur de Los Establos Plaza

Si vous visitez Boquete, il est impossible de nous manquer car nous nous trouvons dans la rue principale du centre-ville. Et tout le monde à Boquete sait où se trouve Habla Ya. Il suffit de demander!

Notre école d'espagnol à Boquete occupe tout le premier étage de la section frontale du Los Establos Plaza, dans un complexe commercial qui regroupe presque tous les tour-opérateurs de Boquete. Notre bâtiment se situe à droite dans l'avenue principale de Boquete, de sorte que vous ne pouvez pas nous manquer en venant de David. C'est toujours tout droit!

Habla Ya Spanish School est idéalement située au cœur de Boquete, à seulement un pâté de maisons du parc de la ville. Nous sommes à proximité de tout, à distance de marche des meilleurs restaurants, bars, boutiques et hôtels de Boquete.

C'est d'ailleurs l'un des nombreux avantages d'un programme d'espagnol dans une petite ville rurale: tout est à proximité, et être dans une petite communauté est idéal pour pratiquer votre espagnol. Nos étudiants profitent du fait que tout e trouve a courte distance de marche. Par exemple:

  • Restaurant, 30 secondes
  • Banque (Banco General), 30 secondes
  • Café Internet (World Services), 5 secondes
  • Coffee Shop (Kotowa), 10 secondes
  • Agence de tours (Explora Ya), 45 secondes
  • Agence de location de voiture (Budget)
  • Hôtel milieu de gamme (Isla Verde), 3 minutes
Carte de localisation de Boquete avec Habla Ya Language School

Nous vous donnerons une carte détaillée du centre ville de Boquete et des régions avoisinantes pour vous aider à vous déplacer. Le transport à Boquete est très facile, et presque tout se trouve à distance de marche. Il est très difficile de se perdre.

Comme vous le savez peut-être, Boquete est la capitale de l'écotourisme du Panama. À notre école, vous pouvez vous inscrire pour n'importe quelle excursion à Boquete: rafting, randonnées à la pointe du volcan Baru ou le sentier du Quetzal, les sources thermales de Caldera, escalade à El Gunko, tyrolienne, visite des plantations de café, équitation, VTT, etc.

Si vous arrivez en avion de Panama City à David, nous pouvons organiser un taxi pour seulement 35 $ de David à Boquete (jusqu'à 2 passagers, et 3 ou plus $ 10 chacun) qui vous déposera à votre hôtel. Si vous faites le voyage en bus, vous pouvez prendre un autre bus de David à Boquete pour $ 1,75 qui vous emmènera à 1 pâté de maisons de notre école. Ne vous inquiétez pas: nous vous aiderons à faire tous vos arrangements de voyage.

Groupe Classe espagnol à Habla Ya Spanish School
Horaires d'ouverture

L'accueil à Habla Ya Boquete est ouvert pendant les heures suivantes:

En tant qu'étudiant chez , vous pourrez utiliser nos installations tous les jours pendant nos heures d'ouverture.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR APPRENDRE L'ESPAGNOL À HABLA YA BOQUETE...
Notre adresse physique est Los Establos Plaza 20-22, Avenida Central, Boquete, Chriqui, República de Panama. Mais N'ENVOYEZ PAS DE COURRIER À CETTE ADRESSE car le courrier au Panama ne est pas livré à votre porte comme dans votre pays. Nous utilisons un système de boîtes postales! Et malheureusement le service est lent. Si vous souhaitez envoyer un colis ou une lettre à quelqu'un à Habla Ya, envoyez-le à: nom de la personne, Entrega général, # 0413, Boquete, Chiriqui, República de Panama. Le courrier de l'école doit être adressé à Carlos Cabrera ou Julio Santamaria.
Haut de page

A propos de Boquete

La capitale éco-aventure du Panama... pour tous les âges!
Groupe de Habla Ya étudiants au sommet d'une randonnée à Boquete, Panama

La vallée de Boquete est située dans les montagnes occidentales du Panama à 1200 mètres au dessus du niveau de la mer dans la luxuriante province de Chiriqui. Situé près de la frontière du Costa Rica, ce village enchanté est niché au pied du volcan Baru, dans la région la plus montagneuse du pays.

La ville est en effet la capitale éco-aventure du Panama... pour tous les âges! Découvrez la nature sauvage: de nombreux sentiers de randonnée dans nos parcs nationaux, du rafting de classe mondiale, de l'accro-branche, escalade, des centaines d'oiseaux tels que le Quetzal resplendissant, tours de café, sources thermales, équitation et bien plus encore... les possibilités sont infinies.

Grâce à son infrastructure de ville moderne et son charme d'une petite ville, Boquete est le siège idéal pour explorer la province de Chiriqui: plages de sable blanc et les eaux turquoise ne sont qu'à 1,5 heures de route de Boquete. Profitez de l'air frais des montagnes de Boquete, la vue imprenable, les chambres accueillantes et les meilleurs restaurants. Cette charmante ville a été construite le long de la rivière Caldera et est connue pour ses terres fertiles, sa nature resplendissante et son climat agréable toute l'année.

PLUS SUR BOQUETE, LA VILLE DE MONTAGNE PARFAITE POUR APPRENDRE L'ESPAGNOL...
Nichée dans les montagnes de Chiriqui, Boquete est une ville sûre, belle, bon marché et excitante et facilement accessible en 30 minutes par des vols quotidiens de Panama City à David. David est la deuxième ville la plus importante du pays, et se trouve à seulement 30 minutes de Boquete en voiture. Air Panama et Copa Airlines ont plusieurs vols chaque jour de Panama City à David. Beaucoup de visiteurs viennent aussi du Costa Rica. Nous allons vous guider pour faire les arrangements nécessaires, sans frais supplémentaires si vous êtes étudiant(e) chez nous.
Haut de page

Le bâtiment de l'école Habla Ya

À la réception de Habla Ya il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous aider
Installations de première classe

En entrant dans notre école d'espagnol à Boquete, vous serez chaleureusement accueillis à notre région de la zone de réception par Amado, Giselle ou Alberto.

Lors de notre zone de réception nous nous occupons de l'hébergement de nos élèves, et ils pourront vous diriger vers votre famille d'accueil ou votre hôtel. Les excursions sont organisées par nos collègues de la réception, donc n'hésitez pas à leur en parler. Ils peuvent aussi vous donner les bons plans pour sortir le soir à Boquete.



École de langues Disposition

École de langues Disposition

La réception est située au rez-de-chaussée, et à sa droite un escalier vous emmènera au premier étage où se trouvent les différentes salles de classe de notre école.

Les étudiants suspendus à l'extérieur de l'école

L'aile ouest de notre école d'espagnol à Boquete

  • Nos 3 salles de classe de groupe
  • 1 classe privée
  • 1 salle de bain

L'aile Est de notre école d'espagnol à Boquete

  • 3 salles de classe de groupe
  • La salle des enseignants
  • Salle de bains
  • Cuisine
  • Salle des étudiants-cafette
Les étudiants suspendus à l'extérieur de l'école

L'aile nord de notre école d'espagnol à Boquete

  • 5 salles de classe de groupe

L'un des avantages de notre bâtiment est qu'il a beaucoup de grandes fenêtres qui offrent une vue imprenable sur la ville, les montagnes de Boquete,et les arcs en ciel.

Le kiosque central de Los Establos Plaza est commun à tous les établissements et nous organisent fréquemment des repas et évènements dans cet endroit pittoresque du Plaza. Les étudiants peuvent ainsi aller à l'extérieur et lire sur les bancs de la Plaza ou tout simplement fermer les yeux et se reposer au soleil.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT AU COURS D'ESPAGNOL À BOQUETE...
Dans le bureau de notre directeur de l'école, vous trouverez toujours Arelis ou Alberto qui sont prêts à vous aider avec ce dont vous aurez besoin. Leur travail consiste à s'assurer que vous ayez une superbe expérience d'apprentissage! Ericka ou Mitzila, dans le département académique peuvent également vous aider avec vos questions sur votre cours.
Haut de page

12 salles de classe

Ètudier l'espagnol dans le confort
Les étudiants Habla Ya peuvent choisir les cours d'espagnol parfait pour eux

Chaque salle est amplement éclairée et ventilée pour un confort maximum. Le tableau peut être facilement vu par tout le monde dans la salle de classe.

Chaque salle à Habla Ya est nommée d'après un célèbre écrivain américain, panaméen, ou espagnol:


  • Mistral: une grande salle de classe avec une table rectangulaire et une belle vue sur le centre du Plaza.
  • Cervantes: notre salle de classe la plus spacieuse peut facilement accueillir jusqu'à 6 étudiants + enseignant. Les étudiants sont assis autour d'une table en forme de U, avec l'enseignant toujours en face d'eux. Cette salle a une grande fenêtre avec une belle vue sur le devant du Plaza.
  • Márquez: une salle de classe de taille similaire à Cervantes, mais avec une table rectangulaire qui permet aux étudiants de se rapprocher.
  • Neruda, Miró et Quevedo: les deux premières sont une version plus compacte de Cervantes et la dernière est une version plus petite de Márquez.
  • Borges: notre salle de classe utilisée pour les mini groupes ou pour les leçons privées.
  • Delibes: cette classe a une grande table circulaire qui permet des classes dynamiques appropriées pour les discussions.
  • Pérez-Reverte: une salle de classe très similaire à Mistral.
  • Bécquer: cette classe a été décorée pour accueillir les enfants.
Chaque semaine, nos étudiants ont leur classe à l'extérieur de la salle de classe ainsi

En plus d'avoir des cours dans notre école, nous organisons des promenades dans les jardins publics de Boquete, afin de donner des cours d'espagnol en plein air et profiter de la nature. Au cours de ces balades nos étudiants apprennent beaucoup de noms et adjectifs, pratiquent les sujets qu'ils ont étudiés en classe, et profitent de l'air frais. Les étudiants de notre cours Groupe 4 sortent pendant ??deux heures tous les vendredis, et ceux qui prennent le cours pour résidents sortent une fois toutes les 2 semaines.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS AU UN PROGRAMME ESPAGNOL À BOQUETE...
Le transport et les frais d'entrée sont inclus dans le prix de nos cours d'espagnol. Les jardins que nous visitons sont El Explorador, et Mi Jardín es tu Jardín. Nous allons également au marché de Boquete, au CEFATI, où il y a des expositions et des présentations sur l'histoire de Boquete, un magasin de souvenirs, où nos étudiants peuvent admirer et acheter des œuvres d'art fabriquées par les autochtones, ainsi qu'à la banque par exemple, où les situations de la vie quotidienne sont recréés pour aider nos étudiants à vraiment apprendre l'espagnol.
Haut de page

La cafète de l'école

Parfait pour vous détendre ou faire vos devoirs
Étudiants espagnols traîner au quartier étudiant dans Habla Ya Spanish School

Notre cafétéria est un lieu où nos élèves peuvent faire leurs devoirs, s'assoir avec leur ordinateur portable, surfer sur le net, ou tout simplement faire une pause après les cours et socialiser avec les enseignants et les camarades de classe tout en dégustant une délicieuse tasse de café.

À Habla Ya Boquete nous disposons d'une connexion internet 5 Mo pour nos étudiants. Peut-être que c'est un peu plus lent que ce que vous utilisez dans votre pays (20 Mo ou plus)... mais si vous ne téléchargez pas de musique, vidéos ou fichiers volumineux, tout le monde sera en mesure de surfer sur le net sans problème!

Si vous avez besoin d'une connexion plus rapide, il y a des cafés internet à Boquete, vous pouvez obtenir des vitesses plus élevées pour 1 $ par heure ou 5 $ par jour.

RESERVER Le plus Étonnant expÉrience d'apprentissage d'espagnol À Boquete...
La cafette et salle des étudiants est également une zone de loisirs où nous faisons nos dîners traditionnels panaméens les mardis, les soirées cinéma le mercredi et les leçons de danse latine ainsi que les sessions de conversation le samedi.
Haut de page

Habla Ya Boquete Campus | Spanish School in Boquete

Habla Ya Spanish School in Boquete, Panama

Boquete's First Ever Spanish School...

Conveniently located in the heart of downtown Boquete...

  • Reviews by Students: ratings from students on TripAdvisor, My Language Travel, 123 Teach Me.
  • School's Location and Opening Hours: located in the very center of Boquete close to everything: restaurants, bars, hotels, coffee shops, and just a short walk to the Caldera River and several hiking trails.
  • About Boquete: get to know Panama's eco-adventure capital in the mountains.
  • Building Layout: checkout the school's spatial distribution and get an idea about what you'll find.
  • 12 Classrooms: specially designed to allow maximum interaction between students and teachers and to provide utmost comfort for dynamic Spanish learning.
  • Student's Cafeteria & Chillout/TV Area: an area to do your home work or just relax and socialize while enjoying a cup of coffee or using the internet.
SIGN UP NOW AT HABLA YA BOQUETE
DON'T MISS OUT: CURRENT PROMOTIONS, CONTESTS, NEWS AND DISCOUNTS!!!
  1. Book a 4 Week Spanish Immersion (or longer) and receive FREE from us: 5 Day Surf Course, 20 Yoga Sessions, Open Water Diving Course (PADI) OR Rock Climbing Certification! CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO...
  2. In Search of Volunteer: Permaculture / Urban Gardening Expert Needed in Exchange for FREE Spanish Lessons, Accommodation & Eco-Adventure Tours in Bocas del Toro, Panama... CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO...

Habla Ya Spanish School in Boquete is accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, the worldwide authority for teaching Spanish as a foreign language. Habla Ya Boquete is also an Official DELE Examination Center.

What's it like to study at Habla Ya Boquete?
See for yourself!

Reviews by Students on Third Party Sites

SIGN UP AND REGISTER TO LEARN SPANISH WITH HABLA YA BOQUETE... Top of page

School's Location and Opening Hours

Habla Ya Spanish School in Boquete is accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, the worldwide authority for teaching Spanish as a foreign language. Habla Ya Boquete is also an Official DELE Examination Center.

School Location
Our Spanish school is located in the top floor of Los Establos Plaza

If you're visiting Boquete, it's impossible to miss us as we're right on the Main Street of downtown. And literally everybody in Boquete knows where Habla Ya is. Just ask!

Our Spanish school in Boquete occupies the entire first floor of the front section of Los Establos Plaza, in an area where almost all Boquete's tour operators exist. Our building is right on Central Avenue, Boquete's main road, so you'll not have to make a single turn on your journey from David.

Habla Ya Boquete Spanish School is conveniently located in the heart of Boquete, only a block from the town's main square and Central Park. We're close to everything, within walking distance to Boquete's finest restaurants, bars, shops and hotels.

This is one of the many advantages of having your Spanish program in a small rural town: everything is close by and the sense of community is great for practicing your Spanish. Our Spanish students benefit from being only minutes away to almost anything they could possibly need. Minutes in walking distance by the way... really, for example (time is taken from our ground level door):

Map of Boquete with location of Habla Ya Language School

We'll give you a detailed map of downtown Boquete and surrounding areas that will help you get around. Moving about in Boquete is very easy and almost everything is within walking distance so it is very difficult to get lost.

As you may know, Boquete is Panama's ecotourism and adventure capital. Within our school you can setup every single Boquete excursion and tour that can possibly be done in and around Boquete: be it rafting, hiking the Volcano or Quetzals' Trail, going to the Caldera Hot Springs, Rock Climbing at El Gunko, ziplining, doing a coffee tour, horseback riding or mountain biking... you name, we can make it happen for you!.

If you fly from Panama City to David, for only $35 you can take a shuttle from David to Boquete (2 passengers pay a total of $35, and 3 or more $10 each) that will leave you right at our doors. If you make the journey by bus from Panama City to David, you can take a bus to Boquete from the same bus station for $1.75 that will leave you only 1 block away from our school on its last stop. Don't worry: we'll help you make all your travel arrangements.

Group Spanish Class at Habla Ya Boquete Spanish School
Opening Hours

The Front Desk at Habla Ya Spanish School - Boquete Campus, is open during the following hours:

As a student of you're more than welcome to use our facilities whenever we're open.

SIGN UP & REGISTER TO LEARN SPANISH AT HABLA YA BOQUETE...
Our physical address is Los Establos Plaza 20-22, Central Avenue, Boquete, Chriquí, República de Panama. But do not send post to this address because mail in Panama is not delivered to your door as it probably is in your country. We use POST BOXES! And sadly enough the service is slow. If you want to send a package or a letter to anyone at Habla Ya Boquete Spanish School, direct it to: the PERSON'S NAME, Entrega General, #0413, Boquete, Chiriqui, República de Panama. Post to the school should be addressed to Carlos Ra˙l Cabrera Toledo or Julio Santamaría.
Top of page

About Boquete

Panama's Eco-Adventure Capital... for all ages!
Group of Habla Ya Students at the top of a hike in Boquete, Panama

The valley of Boquete is located in the western highlands of Panama at 1,200 meters above sea level in the lush province of Chiriqui. Situated near the Costa Rican border, this enchanted village is nestled in the foothills of the Baru Volcano, amongst the country's most mountainous region.

Boquete is Panama's eco-adventure capital... for all ages. Experience unspoiled nature and wildlife: numerous hiking trails in our National Parks, world class whitewater rafting, thrilling zip-lining tours, challenging rock climbing, hundreds of birds such as the treasured Resplendent Quetzal, award winning coffee, relaxing hot springs, scenic horseback riding and so much more... the possibilities are endless.

With its modern city infrastructure and small town charm, Boquete is the perfect headquarters to explore the Province of Chiriqui: white sand beaches and turquoise waters are only a 1.5-hour drive away. Return in the evening to Boquete's fresh mountain air and water, breathtaking views, welcoming accommodations and great restaurants. This charming town has harmoniously grown along the Caldera River and is widely recognized for its fertile lands, magnificent natural splendor and year round pleasant weather.

MORE ABOUT BOQUETE, THE PERFECT MOUNTAIN TOWN TO LEARN SPANISH...
Tucked away in Chiriqui's highlands, Boquete is safe, beautiful, inexpensive and exciting and can be easily accessed through 30 minute daily flights from Panama City to David. David is the country's second most important city, and is only 30 minutes away from Boquete by car. Air Panama and Copa Airlines have several flights every day from Panama City to David. Many visitors also travel to Boquete from Costa Rica. As our student we will guide you to make all the necessary travel arrangements at no extra cost.
Top of page

Building Layout of Habla Ya Boquete

First Class Facilities
At Habla Ya Boquete's Front Desk there will always be someone to help you out

Upon entering our Spanish school in Boquete you'll be greeted at our Front Desk area area by Lorena (our School Director), Giselle (our Customer Experience Director), Maritza (our Volunteer Director) or Alberto (our School Director's assistant) who always give our students a warm welcoming.

At our Front Desk area we take care of our student's accommodation so they'll be able to take you to your host family or direct you to your hostel, hotel or apartment after arriving to our school. Our tours, excursions and get-togethers are organized by our Customer Experience Director but anybody in our reception can help you out so that you enjoy Boquete's ecotourism and adventure tours whenever you want to or just have fun and enjoy the nightlife during the weekend.

Language School Layout

Language School Layout

The Front Desk area is right next to a beautiful staircase that takes you to the upper floor where separate hallways lead you to the east and west wings of our school.

Students hanging outside of the school

The West Wing of our Spanish School in Boquete

  • Our 3 group classrooms
  • 1 private classroom
  • 1 bathroom

The East Wing of our Spanish School in Boquete

  • 3 group classrooms
  • Teacher's working area
  • Teacher's bathroom
  • Cafeteria area
  • TV & Chill out area
Students hanging outside of the school

The North Wing of our Spanish School in Boquete

  • 5 group classrooms

One of the nice features of our building is that it has many large windows that offer unspoilt views of the town, plaza, countryside, Boquete's mountains, skies and rainbows.

The central gazebo and courtyard at Los Establos Plaza is common to all the establishments and we frequently organize meals and get togethers in this scenic area of the Plaza. Students can as well go outside and read a good book in the Plaza's benches or just close their eyes and get pleasure from the sunshine.

SIGN UP NOW & REGISTER FOR A SPANISH COURSE AT HABLA YA IN BOQUETE...
In our School Director's office you'll always find Lorena or Alberto willing to help you out with anything you might need. Their job is to make sure that you're having the most amazing Spanish learning experience! Erick or Mitzila, in the teacher's area, can also help you out with almost everything. In our teacher's working area your lessons are planned and prepared.
Top of page

12 Classrooms

Study Spanish in Comfort
Habla Ya Students can choose the perfect Spanish Course for them

Each classroom is adequately illuminated and ventilated to facilitate students concentration for longer periods of time. Tables and chairs are ergonomically designed to ensure everyone's comfort and the furniture is laid out to allow maximum interaction between students and between them and their teacher. The whiteboard can be easily read by everyone in the classroom.

Each classroom at Habla Ya Boquete Spanish School is named after a famous Panamanian, Spanish or Latin American writer:


  • Mistral (classroom 1): a large classroom with a rectangular table in which all students sit facing the whiteboard and it also has a nice view to the center of the Plaza.
  • Cervantes (classroom 3): our most spacious classroom can easily accommodate up to 6 students + teacher but as our groups are limited to six students per group this classroom is used when classes will include active dynamics that require students moving around. Students sit around a table with horse-shoe shape and which allows all of them to always have their teacher in front of them. This classroom has a large window with a nice view to the Plaza's front.
  • Márquez (classroom 2): a similar sized classroom as Cervantes but with a rectangular table that allows students to be closer. It is mostly used to motivate conversation within the class and exchange of information between students as all six students are within a close range at all times.
  • Neruda, Miró and Quevedo (classrooms 5, 6 and 7): the first two are a more compact version of Cervantes and the last is a smaller version of Márquez.
  • Borges (classroom 6 in layout): is our private classroom used for couples who requested a Mini Group or for private lessons.
  • Delibes (classroom 8 in layout): this classroom has a large circular table which allows dynamic classes appropriate for discussions.
  • Pérez-Reverte (classroom 9 in layout): a very similar classroom to classroom number 1.
  • Bécquer (classroom 10 in layout): this classroom has been decorated to be used as a children classroom.
Every week our students have their class outside of the classroom as well

Besides having classes at our school, we take our students on strolls to Boquete's most gorgeous gardens and wildlife reserves to have outdoor Spanish lessons in which students get to describe and admire the beauty of nature. In these strolls our language students learn many nouns and adjectives, practice the topics they've been studying in class and get a chance to enjoy the fresh air. Students in our Group 4 Course go on 2 hour strolls every Friday and those in our Crash Course for New Residents go once every 2 weeks. Depending on the group and on the student's level, strolls may take place more than once a week.

REGISTER NOW FOR A SPANISH PROGRAM AT HABLA YA IN BOQUETE...
Transportation and entrance fees for strolls are included within our Spanish course prices. Some of the gardens we visit are El Explorador, Mi Jardín es tu Jardín and Paradise Garden. Strolls also include visits to Boquete's market, the CEFATI, where there are displays and presentations about Boquete's history, Cacique Souvenirs, where our students can admire and purchase Panamanian indigenous artwork and to other places like banks where daily life situations are recreated to help our students really learn Spanish in Boquete.
Top of page

School's Cafeteria and TV & Chill Out Area

Perfect to Hang Out or Do Your Homework
Spanish students hanging out at student area in Habla Ya Boquete Spanish School

Our cafeteria is a place where our students can do their homework, sit down with their laptop and surf the internet or just take a pause after classes to catch up with teachers and classmates while enjoying a fine cup of coffee.

At Habla Ya Spanish School in Boquete we share a 5 MB internet connection amongst our students. It may not be as fast as what you're used to in your country (20+ MB)... so welcome to the digital divide! If we do not download music, videos or any large files everybody will be able to surf the internet!

If you require a larger bandwidth in the internet café down the road you can get higher speeds for $1 per hour or $5 USD per day.

BOOK THE MOST AMAZING SPANISH LEARNING EXPERIENCE IN BOQUETE...
The TV & Chill out area is also a recreational area where we have our Traditional Panamanian Dinners on Tuesdays, Movie Nights on Wednesdays and Latin Dance lessons as well as Conversational Sessions on Saturdays.
Top of page