Kontakt aufnehmen | Sich anmelden | Bewertungen | Preise & Anfangsdatum | Videos | FAQ | Info | Blog



Die meist und best-bewertete Schule in Panama... bei weitem!

Habla Ya spanischen Studenten in der Chiriqui Golf National Marine Park

- Bewertungen auf MyLanguageTravel

- Bewertungen in TripAdvisor

- Bewertungen im Lonely Planet

- Facebook Bewertungen

- Bewertungen auf 123TeachMe.com

- Blog Beiträge

- Erwähnungen & Artikel in Reiseführern & Zeitschriften über Panama



Bewertungen von Studenten auf MyLanguageTravel

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN ÜBER UNSERE SPANISCHKURSE IN MITTELAMERIKA... »

Klicken Sie hier, um Habla Ya auf MyLanguageTravelzu bewerten.

Zum Seitenanfang



Bewertungen in TripAdvisor

Im TripAdvisor, haben Reisende einstimmig Habla Ya als "ausgezeichnet" bewertet.

Bitte warten Sie bis die Bewertungen von TripAdvisor.com laden.


MEHR ÜBER UNSERE SPRACHURLAUBE IN LATEINAMERIKA MIT HABLA YA... »

Klicken Sie hier, um einen Kommentar über Habla Ya Spanischkurse & Ökotourismus in TripAdvisor zu schreiben.

Zum Seitenanfang



Bewertungen im Lonely Planet

Bitte warten sie bis die neuesten Bewertungen vom LonelyPlanet.com laden...



WEITERE INFORMATIONEN ÜBER UNSERE SPANISCHKURSE... »

Klicken Sie hier, um Ihre Bewertung von Habla Ya im lonelyplanet.com zu publizieren.

Zum Seitenanfang



Bewertungen auf Facebook

KLICKEN SIE HIER UM MEHR BEWERTUNGEN AUF FACEBOOK ZU LESEN...

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Bewertungen auf facebook

MEHR ÜBER EINE DER HOECHST-BEWERTETEN SPANISCHSCHULEN IN ZENTRALAMERIKA... »

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Bewertung von Habla Ya auf Facebook zu schreiben.

Zum Seitenanfang



Bewertungen auf 123TeachMe.com

Bitte warten bis die neuesten Bewertungen von 123TeachMe.com laden...



MEHR ÜBER SPANISCHUNTERRICHT IN LATEINAMERIKA, BEI HABALA YA PANAMA... »

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Bewertung über die Habla Ya Panama Spanischschule auf 123TeachMe zu schreiben.

Zum Seitenanfang



Blog Beiträge von Studenten

Hier ist eine Liste mit einigen Blogs unserer Studenten, die über unsere Sprachschule in Boquete, Panama schreiben:

LESEN SIE MEHR ÜBER DAS SPANISCHE IMMERSIONSPROGRAMM BEI HABLA YA IN LATEINAMERIKA... »

Zum Seitenanfang



Beiträge & Artikel in Reiseführern & Zeitschriften über Panama

Bericht im Language Travel Magazine, von Gillian Evans, August, 2010.

Der Language Travel Magazine Logo" In Panama, Habla Ya Spanish School bietet auch eine reiche Fülle von Erfahrungen zu bekommen, um das Land und seine Menschen kennen. Neben den offensichtlichen Immersion-Programm, wo die Studenten sich mit einer Gastfamilie und wöchentliche Konversation Sessions, wo die Schüler treffen sich mit Einheimischen und jeder die Chance bekommen, ihre Sprachkenntnisse Praxis zu leben, Habla Ya auch Freiwilligenarbeit Dienstleistungen. Im Gegensatz zu Costa Rica, Panama bleibt relativ unberührt vom Tourismus. Panama hat viele Orte, an denen man einfach nicht abschütteln das Gefühl, dass Sie die erste Person, die dort sind kann. Panama ist der Weg weniger reiste und viele Menschen sind nach Panama angezogen, weil es so viele schöne Orte, die völlig unberührt und makellos sind. Boquete ist eine natürliche Wahl für eine Spanisch-Sprachschule. Es hat eine reizvolle ländliche Atmosphäre der Ruhe und des Friedens, der ideal für jemanden wollen sich zu entspannen und zu studieren. Die Stadt ist 1000 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel beträgt 10 Grad Celsius Durchschnittstemperatur Panama und die Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Aktivitäten sind nahezu endlos... es darum geht, kein Wunder, dass Boquete ist jetzt als Panama'as Eco-Adventure Capital. "

Bericht der The Statesman (Austin, Texas Zeitung), gefolgt von John DeFore, Juli 2010.

Der Language Travel Magazine Logo" Zum Glück bot meine zweite Schule gerade dieses Umfeld. In den kühlen, grünen Bergstadt Boquete, lebte ich für eine Woche mit einem sozial aktiven Paar, das nicht sprechen konnte ein Wort Englisch. Francisco war ein hübscher Rancher, deren mehrere Unternehmen hielt ihn hektische, seine Frau Guadalupe, war die Art von Matriarchin, wird Klatsch mit Ihnen, auch wenn sie weiß, man bekommt nur 15 Prozent von dem, was sie dishing. Ich mochte sie sofort und war motiviert, die Grenzen meiner spanischen strecken, um mit ihnen Schritt halten und ihre Großfamilie, die oft besucht. Die Habla Ya Schule gab es den besten Ruf einer Organisation habe ich recherchiert - etwas, was ich als seltsam, weil Boquete ist weit aus größeren Touristenzentren wie die Hauptstadt und die aufkeimende Bocas Del Toro Strand Zone. Aber die großen, jungen Personal hier ist, wie ernst die Gewährleistung der Schüler Freude an ihren Aufenthalt so über die Suche nach Unterrichtsmethoden, dass die Arbeit für alle. Mit Hauptsitz in der Stadt zu den modernsten Büro-Center, organisieren sie Aktivitäten wie Wildwasser-Rafting, zipline Touren in der nähe des Waldes und Touren von Boquete weltberühmten Kaffeeplantagen. (Gourmet Kaffee ist für Studierende kostenlos den ganzen Tag über - eine gute munter, wenn Sie versuchen, 24 / 7, ohne sich auf Ihre Muttersprache zu überleben.) Habla Ya kümmerten sich um Gruppen von Besuchern (wie eine Schar von sorority Schwestern, deren Klasse war auf dem Flur, von mir) und Einzelgänger, von denen vier bis aus meiner Klasse. Unsere Komfort bei spanischen abwechslungsreich, aber mein Lehrer Ismenia machte das Beste aus, dass die Stimulation Interaktionen mit den Schülern, so dass wir gegenseitig von ihren Fortschritten als auch von ihr lernen würde. Obwohl Boquete ist winzig im Vergleich mit Panama City, würde ich gerne viel mehr Zeit in der kleineren Stadt verbracht haben. Offensichtlich fühlen sich viele andere Yankees das gleiche: Das Gebiet mit seinen öffentlichen Gärten voller exotischer Blumen, in ihrer Nähe gelegenen heißen Quellen und die Nähe zu Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der ruhende Baru Vulkan, hat als einer der Top Ruhestand vor Ort wurde von einigen amerikanischen Zeitschriften aufgegriffen. Es gibt genug natürliche Schönheit zu tanken in Boquete auf die Herausforderung, eine Sprache zu lernen weniger einschüchternd sogar für einen Jargon-phobe wie mich zu machen. Nein, eine Woche dort hat mich nicht verlassen können, Almodóvar-Filme ohne Untertitel zu sehen. Aber es zeigte mir, wie sehr ich in kurzer Zeit verdauen können, da ein förderliches Umfeld - und stellte mich genug faszinierende Menschen und Orte, um mich daran zu erinnern, wie lohnend das Erlernen einer anderen Sprache ist. "

5 Sterne von About.com Mittelamerika Reise durch Kirsten Hubbard, 28. September 2009.

" Ich hatte die Möglichkeit, Spanischunterricht bei Habla Ya in Boquete zu nehmen, und ich sage Ihnen - wenn Sie sich für Spanischschulen in Mittelamerika umschauen, sollte Habla Ya am Anfang Ihrer Liste sein. The Bottom Line: Top-Qualität Spanischlehrer, flexibler Unterricht, behagliche, komfortable Räume, und kulturelle Aktivitäten an jedem Tag der Woche machen Habla Ya Panama nicht nur die herausragendste Spanischschule des Landes, sondern eine der besten in Lateinamerika. Zu empfehlen. "

Von Abroad 101, von Martha Staid, 6. Oktober 2009.

Egal, ob Sie im Ausland studieren möchten, oder einfach nur irgendwo billig und abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade reisen wollen: Mittelamerika ist ein wunderbares Ziel. Hier sind fünf Orte, die Sie unbedingt besuchen sollten, und Dinge zu unternehmen. All diese Städte sind leicht begehbar und haben Spanischschulen, wenn Sie Ihr español auffrischen wollen, oder ganz von vorn anfangen möchten.
1. Boquete, Panama. Raus aus der Hitze des Panama City in diesem laid-back Stadt in der (sehr hübsch) Hochland. Sie können kleine, personalisierte Spanischkurse in der super freundlichen Habla Ya Spanischschule nehmen, oder lassen sie das Personal Ihre Aktivitäten, wie zB. Rafting, Wandern, Tanzkurse, Freiwilligenarbeit und mehr organisieren. Sie bieten auch Unterkünfte bei Gastfamilien...

Aus dem Lonely Planet Travel Guides, Panama, 4. Auflage, von Matthew Firestone, November 2007.

Die von den Lesern empfohlene Habla Ya Spanischschule (Tel. 720-1294); www.hablayapanama.com; Central Av.) bietet sowohl Gruppen-wie auch Privatunterricht. Fünf Stunden Gruppenunterricht / Privatstunden beginnen bei $50 / $75, wenn auch erhebliche Rabatten für längere Kurse gegeben werden - 25 Stunden Gruppenunterricht / Privatstunden kosten nur $200 / $300. Die Schule ist gut mit lokalen Unternehmen verbunden, so dass die Schüler Rabatte für Unterkünfte und Tours bekommen.

Vom Frommer's Reiseführer, Panama, 2. Edition, von Jisel Perilla, 31. Dezember 2008. Dieser Extrakt wurde auch über die Online-Version von The New York Times unter spanische Sprachprogramme veröffentlicht.

" Habla Ya Language Center, in der Avenida Central oberhalb der Global Bank (Tel. 720-1294; www.hablayapanama.com), bietet intensive "Überlebenskurse" sowie erweiterte Gesprächskurse und Kurse für Fortgeschrittene. Beginner Überleben Kurse sind ideal für die Ausflüge und Reiseführer LogoReisen einsprachige mit wenig Zeit in Boquete aber wer würde gerne genug sprechen, um herumzukommen; wöchentliche Gruppenstunden kosten $46 für 5 Stunden, 170 $für 20 Stunden; wöchentlich Privatunterricht kosten $75 für 5 Stunden und 260 $für 20 Stunden. Wenn Sie planen, eine Menge Zeit in Boquete, beachten Sie, dass das Institut Tanzkurse und andere Aktivitäten bietet verbringen. "

Von Moon Handbooks, Panama, 2. Auflage, von William Friar, November 2008.

" Die Habla Ya Sprachschule (Los Establos Plaza, TEL. 720-1294, Zell 6480-4506, www.hablayapanama.com, 8 Uhr - 8 Uhr Mo. - Fr., 9 - bin 2 Uhr Sa., So geschlossen.) bietet eine flexible Auswahl an Spanischkursen, die ein ultra-komprimiertes "Spanisch für Reisende" Paket (10 bis 20 Stunden innerhalb von 2 bis 5 Tagen umfasst), einen Anfänger-Crash-Kurs, und längerfristige Immersionsprogramme, die einen Aufenthalt bei einheimischen Gastfamilien mit einschließen. Die Preise sind pro Stunde, ab US $105,95 (Gruppenkurs) oder US $150 (Privatunterricht) für 10 Stunden. Sonderangebote sind manchmal verfügbar. An der Schule gehören Kaffee, WIFI Internet Anschluss, Filme in spanischer Sprache am Mittwoch Abend, konversationelle Sessionen, und Salsa-und Merengue-Unterricht am Samstag Nachmittag gratis dazu. Die Schule kann auch Ihre Unterkunft, Exkursionen und Abenteuer im Freien organisieren. "

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN ÜBER EINER DER HOECHST-BEWERTETEN SPANISCHSCHULEN IN ZENTRALAMERIKA... »

Bitte schreiben Sie uns wenn Habla Ya in anderen Publikationen und Reiseführern erscheint.

Add This
Zu den Favoriten hinzufügen oder die Seite teilen...

Zum Seitenanfang

Reviews of Habla Ya Spanish Schools & Travel Article Mentions


Habla Ya Spanish students in the Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park

Students worldwide and of all ages have reviewed Habla Ya Boquete, Habla Ya Bocas del Toro, and Habla Ya Panama City, on independent - 3rd party sites, as the most and best reviewed network of Spanish Schools in Latin America... by far!

Join us: learn Spanish and have the vacation of your life in exciting Panama!

- TripAdvisor Reviews
(Habla Ya Boquete)

- TripAdvisor Reviews
(Habla Ya Bocas del Toro)


Habla Ya Spanish students at Los Cangilones de Gualaca River in Chiriqui

- TripAdvisor Reviews
(Habla Ya Panama City)

- Mentions in the Press and Travel Publications

- Testimonials and Stories from Students on Their Own Blogs

- Facebook Reviews

- Other 3rd Party Websites
(GoAbroad.com, My-Language-Travel.com, 123TeachMe, Google+)



Mentions in the Press, Language Travel Articles & Guidebooks about Panama

Featured on Share and Travel, July 2015.

Share and Travel
"Combining learning Spanish (which makes you feel like you're achieving something) with the Bocas feeling of having to achieve nothing at all is why Bocas gave me something that could probably compete for being the time of my life."

As seen on the BBC Travel Show, August 2014 (featured at MINUTE 7)

Featured on Go Blue Central America GeoTourism MapGuide, by National Geographic, July 2013.

Geotourism Mapguide by National Geographic
"Habla Ya Spanish School in Bocas del Toro offers world-class accredited Spanish learning by the Instituto Cervantes, using only professionally qualified native Panamanian teachers. Through their Spanish immersion program, students often choose to live with local host families, providing the most authentic cultural experience and superior opportunity to practice Spanish as it is really spoken, whilst also contributing directly to the welfare of the local community. Those who prefer more privacy can also stay at several hotels within different budgets at discounted rates."

Report from The Blonde Abroad, by Kiersten Rich, June 2013.

The Blonde Abroad
"I had an awesome experience taking Spanish lessons at Habla Ya. Whether you're a beginner, have experience, want private lessons, or want to enroll in a full language program, there's something for everyone."

Report from Matador Network, by Camden Luxford, March 2011.

Matador Travel Network
"When I first started looking for Spanish schools to attend in Latin America, I was blown away by the difficulty of the decision. I weighed a million factors from the school's reputability and accreditation to local cost of living and even the number of gringos whom might distract me from the language at hand. Now that I've lived over a year in the region, the decision doesn't seem so overwhelming any more – I just wish I was starting from scratch again to enjoy the amazing programs on offer! In this article, I'm biased towards schools with cultural or volunteer programs, because they provide an excellent opportunity to practice and "live" Spanish. I also lean towards regions with a clearer accent (I'm afraid you won't be finding any Argentinian schools in this list!) I've listed accreditation for non-university institutes- for the uninitiated, Instituto Cervantes is the most prestigious. 4. Panama: Habla Ya Spanish School, Boquete. In addition to intensive Spanish courses, Habla Ya offers a range of social and cultural activities such as ecotours and adventure excursions, movie nights, charity quizzes and theme parties, latin dance and road trips. They take a communicative, conversational approach to classes."

Report from the Language Travel Magazine, by Gillian Evans, August 2010.

The Language Travel Magazine Logo
"In Panama, Habla Ya Spanish School also offers a rich cornucopia of experiences to get to know the country and its people. Besides the obvious immersion programme, where students get to live with a local host family, and weekly conversational sessions, where students get together with locals and each get a chance to practice their language skills, Habla Ya also provides volunteer placement services. In contrast with Costa Rica, Panama remains relatively untouched by tourism. Panama has many places where you just cannot shake off the feeling that you're the first person to be there. Panama is the path less travelled and many people are attracted to Panama because there are so many beautiful places that are completely untouched and pristine. Boquete is a natural choice for a Spanish language school. It has a charming rural feel of tranquility and peace which is ideal for someone wanting to relax and study. The town's 1000 meters above sea level takes 10 degrees celcius of Panama's average temperature and the opportunities for outdoor activites are literally endless... it comes to no wonder that Boquete is now considered Panama'as Eco-Adventure Capital."

Report from the The Statesman (Austin, Texas Newspaper), by John DeFore, July 2010.

The Statesman Logo
"Luckily, my second school offered just this environment. In the cool, lush mountain town of Boquete, I lived for a week with a socially active couple who didn't speak a word of English. Francisco was a handsome rancher whose multiple businesses kept him hustling; his wife, Guadalupe, was the kind of matriarch who will gossip with you even when she knows you only get 15 USD percent of what she's dishing. I liked them immediately and was motivated to stretch the limits of my Spanish to keep up with them and their extended family, who visited often. The Habla Ya school there had the best reputation of any organization I researched - something I considered strange because Boquete is far from larger tourist centers like the capital and the burgeoning Bocas Del Toro beach zone. But the large, youthful staff here is as serious about ensuring students' enjoyment of their stay as about finding classroom methods that work for everyone. Headquartered in the town's most modern office center, they organize activities like white-water rafting, zipline tours of nearby forests and tours of Boquete's world-famous coffee plantations. (Gourmet coffee is free for students throughout the day - a good perk when you're trying to survive 24/7 without relying on your mother tongue.) Habla Ya catered to groups of visitors (like a gaggle of sorority sisters whose class was down the hall from mine) and to loners, four of whom made up my class. Our comfort levels with Spanish varied, but my instructor Ismenia made the most of that, pacing interactions with students so we'd learn from each other's progress as well as from her. Though Boquete is minuscule compared with Panama City, I would happily have spent far more time in the smaller town. Evidently, plenty of other Yankees feel the same: The area, with its public gardens full of exotic flowers, its nearby hot springs and its proximity to attractions like the dormant Baru volcano, has been picked as a top retirement spot by some American magazines. There's enough natural beauty to soak up in Boquete to make the challenge of learning a language less daunting even for a lingo-phobe like me. No, a week there didn't leave me able to watch Almodóvar films without subtitles. But it showed me how much I can digest in a short time, given a conducive environment - and introduced me to enough fascinating people and places to remind me how worthwhile learning another language is."

Report from The Sydney Morning Herald, January 2010.

The Sydney Morning Herald Logo
"Rural and idyllic, the highland town of Boquete is the place to base yourself if you like long walks in the verdant countryside, quiet evenings and fine coffee from the award-winning local plantations. Panamanians say Boquete has changed beyond all recognition in the past decade because of the influx of elderly Americans retiring there. But it's still a sleepy place and Spanish is, by far, the dominant language used on the streets. Boquete's highly rated Habla Ya Panama Spanish School (hablayapanama.com) offers a selection of tailor-made courses, with discounts the longer you stay."

5 stars from About.com Central America Travel, by Kirsten Hubbard, September 28, 2009.

About.com Central America Travel Logo
"I had the chance to experience Spanish lessons at Habla Ya Spanish School in Boquete, Panama, and let me tell you -- if you're looking to study Spanish in Central America, Habla Ya should top your list. The Bottom Line: top-quality Spanish teachers, flexible lessons, a comfortable yet stylish space, and cultural immersion activities every day of the week make Habla Ya Panama not just the preeminent Spanish school in the country, but one of the best in Latin America. Fully recommended."

From Abroad 101, by Martha Staid, October 6, 2009.

Abroad 101 Logo
"Whether you're planning to study abroad or just want to travel somewhere cheap and off-the-beaten-path, Central America is a great destination. Here are five top places to visit, and things to do there. All of these towns are easily walkable and have Spanish language schools, if you want to brush up on your español or start from scratch.
1. Boquete, Panama. Get out of the heat of Panama City in this laid-back town in the (very pretty) highlands. You can take small, personalized Spanish classes at the super-friendly Habla Ya Spanish School, or just let them arrange your activities: rafting, hikes, dance lessons, volunteering and more. They offer homestays with local families, too..."

From the Lonely Planet Travel Guides, Panama, 4th Edition, by Matthew Firestone, November 2007.

Lonely Planet Guide Logo
"The reader-recommended Habla Ya Language Center (tel. 730 - 8344); www.hablayapanama.com; Central Av.) offers both group and private lessons. Five hours of group/private lessons starts at $50/$75, though significant discounts are given for lengthier programs - 25 hours of group/private lessons is only $200/$300. The language school is well-connected to local businesses, so students can take advantage of discounts on everything from accommodations to tours."
Frommer's Travel Guides Logo

From Frommer's Guide Books, Panama, 2nd Edition, by Jisel Perilla, December 31, 2008. This extract was also published on the online version of The New York Times under Spanish Language Programs.

The New York Times Logo
"Habla Ya Language Center, located on Avenida Central above the Global Bank (tel. 730 - 8344; www.hablayapanama.com), offers intensive "survival" Spanish courses, as well as more advanced conversational and fluency courses. Beginner survival courses are ideal for the traveling monolinguals with little time in Boquete but who'd love to speak enough to get around; weekly group classes cost $46 for 5 hours, $170 for 20 hours; weekly private courses cost $75 for 5 hours and $260 for 20 hours. If you plan to spend a lot of time in Boquete, note that the institute offers dance classes and other activities."

From Moon Handbooks, Panama, 2nd Edition, by William Friar, November 2008.

Moon Travel Planner Logo
"The Habla Ya Language School (Los Establos Plaza, tel. 730 - 8344, cell 6480-4506, www.hablayapanama.com, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Mon. - Fri., 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Sat., closed Sun.) offers a flexible menu of Spanish courses that includes an ultra-compressed "Spanish for Travelers" package (10 - 20 hours over 2 - 5 days), beginner crash courses, and longer-term, total-immersion packages that can include homestays with local families. Prices are per hour, starting at US$105.95 (group class) or US$150 (private lessons) for 10 hours. Special offers are sometimes available. Free extras at the school include a café with wireless Internet, Wednesday-night Spanish-language movies, conversational sessions, and Saturday afternoon salsa and merengue lessons. The school can also arrange lodging, field trips, and outdoor adventures."
LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TOP RATED SPANISH SCHOOLS IN CENTRAL AMERICA...
.
Top of page

Blog Posts by Spanish Students

Here's a list of some of our Spanish students' blogs where you'll find their testimonials about our Spanish Schools in Panama City, Boquete and Bocas del Toro, Panama:

READ MORE ABOUT HABLA YA'S TOTAL SPANISH IMMERSION IN LATIN AMERICA...
Top of page

Other Independent Reviews on 3rd Party Sites

FIND MORE ABOUT HABLA Y'S SPANISH IMMERSION PROGRAMS...
You can leave your own review on those sites by clicking on the links above.
Top of page