Contactez-nous | Inscrivez-vous | Dates et prix | Vidéos | FAQ | Infos pratiques | Notre blog | Plan du site


Tour dans les îles inhabitées du Panama

Découvrez les eaux turquoises de Chiriqui et les plages de sable blanc

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR UN TOUR DANS LES ILES »

Vous êtes ici:
Accueil Eco-tours Boquete
Chiriqui du Golfe Tour de l'île

Envie de soleil & de sable blanc le week-end?

Des îles et des plages très proches!
Please call me
Remplissez notre FORMULAIRE

Demandez un devis

Appelez-nous!

+507 - 730 - 8344
315 - 254 - 2331
09 - 70 - 44 - 52 - 21
044 - 585 - 30 - 35
069 - 2547 - 2686
020 - 8144 - 2785
08 - 519 - 70 - 304
020 - 894 - 39 - 38
Utilisateur Skype: habla.ya

Tour des îles du Panama & Excursions dans le golfe de Chiriqui

Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui

Que vous ayez envie de vous allonger sur la plage, de faire du tuba, de nager dans l'eau cristalline ou d'observer la faune sous la canopée, il y en a pour tous les goûts dans ce décor féerique!

Après une voyage de 45 minutes de Boquete nous arrivons à la côte du Pacifique. Notre Super Panga de 27 pieds nous attend dans le petit village de pêcheurs de Pedregal, juste à l'extérieur de David. Le capitaine du bateau finalise les préparatifs et nous sautons dans le bateau pour commencer notre tour dans l'estuaire de la mangrove du lagon de Chiriqui.

Il est très probable, à la fin de cette première étape de notre voyage, de rencontrer des dauphins qui nagent autour de notre bateau et sautent hors de l'eau pour notre plaisir.

Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui

Très bientôt nous allons entrer dans les eaux protégées des îles inhabitées du Parc National du Golfe de Chiriqui. Avec plus de 14.000 Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui hectares (36,000 acres) de vastes récifs coralliens, les mangroves et les prairies marines, cette zone protégée sert de refuge pour les tortues, les hérons, les grands poissons pélagiques comme les requins à pointe blanche, des singes hurleurs et des dizaines de poissons exotiques multicolores.

Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui

La nature nous donne donc une exposition magnifique alors que nous contemplons la couleur de la mer. Les tons bleu foncé qui entourent les mangroves près de la rive cèdent la place à des nuances de turquoise et d'émeraude qui entourent les plages de sable blanc sur les îles idylliques bordées de palmiers de noix de coco. Cette exposition tropicale est complimentée par des affleurements rocheux pittoresques parsemés à travers le golfe. Discutez de la beauté du paysage, vous ne voudrez plus repartir!

Ensuite, nous passerons la fin de la matinée et une bonne partie de l'après-midi à explorer, à nager, à nous détendre dans un hamac, à déjeuner et à jouer sur les plages de sable blanc d'une des îles tropicales du golfe de Chiriqui. Le matériel de plongée est fourni pour explorer les eaux environnantes. À certaines périodes de l'année, les baleines passent aussi par là. Si nous avons de la chance, nous les verrons "faire jaillir de l'eau" .

Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui

Les îles de Gamez et Bolaos sont nos destinations les plus populaires. La destination finale de votre voyage dépendra de la météo et des conditions de mer. L'avantage de toute cette région est que la saison sèche a tendance à commencer plus tôt que dans d'autres parties du Panama, autour de novembre, et se termine à la même époque, en avril. L'air ici est frais et doux, contrairement aux basses terres intérieures humides.

Si vous passez seulement une journée sur une île déserte dans le golfe de Chiriqui, ce n'est tout simplement pas assez, et nous offrons également ce séjour de plage avec une nuitée pour profiter davantage de votre expérience au Panama!

 
Excursion sur une île, journée complète
Excursion sur une île, avec nuitée
Prix Normal $75 - $90 par personne $175 par personne
Prix étudiant Habla Ya $65 - $80 par personne $160 par personne

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR UN TOUR DANS LES ÎLES DU GOLFE DE CHIRIQUI, PANAMA »

Les prix inclut le transport en provenance de Boquete aller et retour (de Caldera ou de David sur demande), l 'excursion en bateau, l'équipement de tuba, les hamacs, les guides professionnels et un casse-croute copieux avec des fruits frais, des boissons froides (bières et jus) et une glacière si vous choisissez d'apporter des rafraîchissements supplémentaires. Une fois que nous sommes de retour à Boca Chica, nous dégusterons le repas du jour (poulet ou poisson frais, ou homard pour $5 supplémentaires). Pour l'option de nuitée tous les engins de camping, l'équipement et les repas sont également fournis. Un minimum de 3 personnes est requis pour toute excursion en bateau vers les îles du golfe de Chiriqui.

Haut de page



Préparation de la parfaite excursion en bateau dans les îles de Chiriqui

Qui peut se joindre à notre tour dans les îles du golfe de Chiriqui?

Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui

Tout le monde est invité à se joindre à notre tour en bateau! Aucun niveau de conditionnement physique spécifique ou de compétences particulières sont requises! Venez passer le meilleur moment de votre vie!

Donc, qu'est-ce qu'il faut faire pour partir?

  1. Choisissez entre une excursion d'une journée complète ou une excursion avec nuitée
  2. Remplissez notre formulaire de réservation, ou contactez-nous si vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce qui précède
  3. Réservez votre place en payant (vous recevrez les instructions de paiement après avoir terminé les étapes ci-dessus)
  4. Venez dans nos bureaux la veille pour signer le formulaire de décharge de responsabilité, ou si vous arrivez à Boquete après 17h30 du soir et que vous vous joindrez à un tour le lendemain, nous vous demanderons vos coordonnées par e-mail et nous préparerons le formulaire pour vous vous, afin que vous puissiez le signer juste avant de commencer l'excursion en bateau
  5. Rendez-vous à notre bureau à 7 h, ou nous pouvons aussi venir vous chercher à votre hôtel si vous nous faites savoir où vous allez séjourner. Nous pouvons aussi venir vous chercher à Caldera ou a David si vous nous le faites savoir

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DES MAINTENANT POUR UN VOYAGE AUX ÎLES DU PANAMA AU GOLFE DE CHIRIQUI »

Et que dois-je apporter le jour de mon excursion en bateau?

Panama Beach Island Tours & Trips dans le golfe de Chiriqui

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT POUR FAIRE UN TOUR DE BATEAU DANS LES ILES DU GOLFE DE CHIRIQUI »

 
Excursion sur une île, journée complète
Excursion sur une île, avec nuitée
Prix Normal $75 - $90 par personne $175 par personne
Prix étudiant Habla Ya $65 - $80 par personne $160 par personne

* Les prix ci-dessus n'incluent pas la TVA de 7% du Panama

De nombreux pêcheurs locaux sont également là-bas, alors pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour obtenir des homards frais, du crabe, des crevettes ou de l'un des nombreux poissons qu'ils pourraient avoir déjà pêchés? Rien n'est mieux qu'un diner aux fruits de mer frais lors de notre retour à Boquete!

Haut de page



À propos du Parc National Maritime du Golfe de Chiriqui

La vidéo suivante vous donne un aperçu de la beauté exceptionnelle de cette région. Nous vous invitons à vous asseoir, vous détendre et vous verrez pourquoi le Lonely Planet (l'édition la plus récente sur le Panama) appelle ce parc le joyeau des plaines de Chiriqui...

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT POUR FAIRE UN TOUR DE BATEAU DANS LES ILES DU GOLFE DE CHIRIQUI »

Le Parc National Maritime de Chiriquia été fondé en 1994 pour protéger les 14.730 hectares (36,400 acres) de vastes récifs coralliens (19 au total), les mangroves, les 25 îles et les prairies marines.

Carte de la Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park

Les îles sont des petites collines de roches sédimentaires qui peuvent atteindre 100 mètres d'altitude. Les îles ont une savane de climat tropical avec une température moyenne autour de 27 C et la pluviométrie annuelle moyenne est entre 2.000 mm et 2.500 mm. Les précipitations donnent naissance à la forêt tropicale humide, avec des arbres comme le Maria (longifolium Calophyllum), le chêne, le cèdre épineux, le cèdre espagnol, et l'espave (excelsum Anacardium).

Localement ce parc est également connu comme l'Archipielago Paridas, c'est à dire les îles Parida et Paridita qui sont le seules îles habitées. Les autres îles sont: Santa Catalina, Pulgoso, Gamez, Tintorera, Obispo, Obispone, Los Pargos, Ahogado, Icacos, Corral de Piedra, Bolaos, berraco, Bolaitos, San Jose, Linarte, Sano, Sainitos, Iglesia Mayor, Carey et Carey Macho Hembra.

La pêche sportive dans le golfe de Chiriqui au-delà du parc national marin est légendaire autour de Ladrones, Secas et les îles Contreras. Islas Secas est un groupe de 16 îles privées qui font partie d'un écolodge de luxe.

 
Excursion sur une île, journée complète
Excursion sur une île, avec nuitée
Prix Normal $75 - $90 par personne $175 par personne
Prix étudiant Habla Ya $65 - $80 par personne $160 par personne

* Les prix ci-dessus n'incluent pas la TVA de 7% du Panama

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT POUR FAIRE UN TOUR DE BATEAU DANS LES ILES DU GOLFE DE CHIRIQUI »

Une autre façon d'accéder le Parc National Maritime de Chiriqui est par la petite ville de Pedregal, qui se trouve à 15 km en passant devant l'aéroport Enrike Malek. Le voyage en bateau y est toutefois beaucoup plus long (1.5 heures) pour arriver au Golfe de Chiriqui, comparé à seulement 30 minutes depuis Boca Chica.


Add This
Ajoutez aux favoris ou Partager...

Haut de page

Chiriqui Gulf Island Tours & Beach Trips | Panama Island Tours

Couple at Gamez Island in the Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park

Tour Panama's Uninhabited Islands

Discover Chiriqui's turquoise waters & white sand beaches

  • Panama Island Tour & Beach Trip Options: details, itinerary and prices for day trips and overnight excursions to the islands of Chiriqui's gulf. Learn how we will reach these paradisiacal islands and discover our repertoire of fun and relaxing sea water activities. It's a great trip that couples or families vacationing in Panama shouldn't miss!
  • Preparing the Perfect Island Boat Tour: where will we meet to start this tropical adventure? How do we get to the Chiriqui Gulf? What do I need to bring to really enjoy it? What to expect to bring back?
  • Chiriqui National Marine Park: learn more about the location and characteristics of the protected waters and islands of this tropical treasure.
SIGN UP TO LEARN SPANISH IN BOQUETE...
If you want to spend several nights in the Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park you might want to consider Isla Paridita's All Inclusive Private Island Getaway Resort.

Itinerary and Rates

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf

Whether you want to lie on the beach, snorkel a bit, swim in crystal clear waters or go wildlife watching underneath the rainforest canopy, there is something for everyone in this off-the-beaten-path destination!

After a 1.5 hour drive from Boquete we hit the Pacific coast. Our super panga is waiting for us in the small fishing village of Boca Chica, just outside of David. Our licensed boat captain finalizes preparations and we all hop in and begin our boat tour through the mangrove estuary of Laguna de Chiriqui.

It is very likely that at the end of this first leg of our journey we will encounter some dolphins, who will swim around our boat and playfully jump out of the water to our delight.

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf

Very soon we will enter the protected waters and uninhabited islands of Chiriqui's Gulf National Marine Park. With more than 14,000 hectares (36,000 acres) of extensive coral reef, mangrove swamps and marine meadows, this protected area serves as a refuge for leatherback and hawksbill turtles, tiger-herons, large pelagic fish like white-tipped sharks, howler monkeys and scores of colorful exotic fish.

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf

Nature then gives us a magnificent display as we contemplate how the sea's colors change. The dark blue tones which surround the mangroves near the shore give way to shades of turquoise and emerald wrapping white-sanded beaches on idyllic islands lined with slender coconut palms. This tropical exhibit is complimented by picturesque rocky outcrops sprinkled across the gulf. Talk about beauty, you'll not want to leave!

Afterwards we will pass the late morning and better part of the afternoon exploring, swimming, relaxing in a hammock, lunching and playing on the white sand beaches of one of Chiriqui Gulf's tropical islands. Snorkeling gear is provided to explore the surrounding waters. At certain times of the year, whales are also passing by. If we are lucky enough we'll see them "spouting around".

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf

The Islands of Gamez and Bolaños are our most popular destinations, although for those on a budget a closer trip to San José Island is offered. Your trip's final destination depends on weather and sea conditions. A major plus of this whole region is that the dry season tends to start earlier than in other parts of Panama, around November, and ends at about the same time, in May. The air out here is fresh and balmy, unlike the interior humid lowlands or the Caribbean.

If you think that just one day on an uninhabited island in the Gulf of Chiriqui just isn't enough, we also offer this beach trip as an overnighter to make this the highlight of your Panama experience!

Rates
  Habla Ya Student Rate Normal Rate
Full Day Island Trip $75 $95
Overnight Island Trip $150 $175

* Prices are in US Dollars. The above prices are per person and do not include Panama's 7% ITBMS Sales.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH LEARNING VACATION IN PANAMA...
Prices include: transportation to and from Boquete (to and from Caldera or David as well), boat trip, snorkeling gear, hammock setup, professional guides, snacks with fresh fruit and cold drinks at the island, and a cooler if you choose to bring additional refreshments, and a meal of the day lunch back in Boca Chica (fresh fish or chicken, or upgrade to lobster for $5 more). For the overnight boat tour option all camping gear, equipment, and meals are also provided. A minimum of 6 persons is required for any boat tour to the islands of Chiriqui's Gulf.
Top of page

Get Ready for your Island Tour

Who can join our Panama Island Tours in Chiriqui's Gulf?

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf

Everybody is invited to join our Panama boat tours! No specific fitness level or special skills are required! Come and have the time of your life!

Where does this Island Tour start?

You can come to our offices in Central Avenue Boquete at 6 a.m. or we can pick you up at your hotel in Boquete, Caldera or David.

So, what needs to be done to make this beach trip happen?

  1. Choose between a full day trip or overnight trip
  2. Fill out and submit our booking form, or just Contact Us if you're not sure everything yet
  3. Secure reservation with payment (you'll receive payment instructions after completing the steps above)
  4. Come into our offices on the day before to sign release forms or if you arrive to Boquete after 5:30 p.m. and you'll be joining an island tour on the next day, then we will request your details by email and have the forms ready for you, so that you can sign them just before starting the boat tour
  5. Meet at our office at 6 a.m. or we can also pick you up at your hotel if you let us know where you'll be staying at and in which room (or we can also pick you up in Caldera or David if you let us know)

And what do I need to bring with me on the day of my Panama Island Tour?

Panama Island Tours & Beach Trips in Chiriqui's Gulf
  • Swimming clothes and beach clothes (flip flops and hat for example)
  • Dry clothes and towel for after the boat trip
  • Sun block
  • Water bottle
  • Any additional food or refreshments that you enjoy having while on the beach (but we'll have plenty!)
  • Walking shoes to explore the islands
  • Camera
  • Snacks for at the end of trip (lunch is provided)
  • Cédula or copy of your passport and of the page with Panama's entry stamp (in fact, you should always carry this while in Panama!)
Rates
  Habla Ya Student Rate Normal Rate
Full Day Island Trip $75 $95
Overnight Island Trip $150 $175

* Prices are in US Dollars. The above prices are per person and do not include Panama's 7% ITBMS Sales.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH IMMERSION VACATION IN PANAMA...
Many local fisherman are also out there looking for their day's catch so we may as well make the most out of it and get some fresh lobster, crab, shrimp or one of the many fish that they might have already caught. Nothing like fresh seafood for a nice dinner back in Boquete!
Top of page

About The Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park

The following video gives you a glimpse of the outstanding beauty of this area. We invite you to sit back, relax and see for yourself why the Lonely Planet's most recent edition for Panama refers to this Park as Chiriqui's lowlands most precious gem...

The Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park was founded in 1994 to protect 14,730 hectares (36,400 acres) of extensive coral reef (19 in total), mangrove swamps, 25 islands and marine meadows.

Map of the Chiriqui Gulf National Marine Park

The islands are small hills of sedimentary rock that can reach 100 meters above sea level. The islands have a savannah-type tropical climate with an average temperature around 27°C and average annual rainfall between 2,000mm and 2,500mm. The rainfall allows humid tropical forest with trees like Maria (Calophyllum longifolium), oak, spiny cedar, Spanish cedar, and espave (Anacardium excelsum).

Locally this park is also known as the Paridas archipelago, being Parida and Paridita Island the only inhabited isles. Other islands include: Santa Catalina, Pulgoso, Gámez, Tintorera, Obispo, Obispone, Los Pargos, Ahogado, Icacos, Corral de Piedra, Bolaños, Berraco, Bolañitos, San José, Linarte, Saíno, Sainitos, Iglesia Mayor, Carey Macho and Carey Hembra.

Sport fishing in the Chiriqui Gulf beyond the Marine National Park is legendary around Ladrones, Secas and Contreras Islands. Islas Secas is a cluster of 16 private islands that are part of a luxury ecolodge.

Rates
  Habla Ya Student Rate Normal Rate
Full Day Island Trip $75 $95
Overnight Island Trip $150 $175

* Prices are in US Dollars. The above prices are per person and do not include Panama's 7% ITBMS Sales.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH IMMERSION PROGRAM IN PANAMA...
Another way to access the Golfo de Chiriqui National Park is through the little town of Pedregal. You just have to drive pass the Enrique Malek airport for about 15 kms. The boat journey from here though is considerably longer (1.5 hours) to get to the Chiriqui Gulf National Park compared to the 30 minute boat ride from Boca Chica.
Top of page