Kontakt aufnehmen | Sich anmelden | Bewertungen | Preise & Anfangsdatum | Videos | FAQ | Info | Blog


Entdecken Sie einen heilenden Nebelwald...

Pflanzen mit heilenden Eigenschaften!

BUCHEN SIE IHRE BOTANISCHE TOUR... »

Sie sind hier:
Startseite Ökotours Boquete
Botanische Tour

Entdecken Sie die heilenden Eigenschaften des Nebelwaldes!

Kaufen Sie Ihre Heilmittel noch heute...
Please call me
KONTAKTFORMULAR

Rückruf anfordern

Rufen Sie Uns Heute an!

+507 - 730 - 8344
069 - 2547 - 2686
044 - 585 - 30 - 35
315 - 254 - 2331
020 - 8144 - 2785
09 - 70 - 44 - 52 - 21
08 - 519 - 70 - 304
020 - 894 - 39 - 38
02 - 8007 - 5434
Skype-Nutzer: habla.ya

Wenn Sie noch mehr Nebelwald erleben möchten, empfehlen wir unsere Wanderungen...

Medizinpfad Wanderung

Nebelwald botanische Tour in Boquete, Panama

Ein kenntnisreicher zweisprachiger Tourleiter (Englisch und Spanisch) wird Sie auf einen alten indischen Wanderweg führen, wo Sie durch verschiedene Mini-Ökosysteme schlängeln, und sich die Pflanzen in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung anschauen können. Dieser Pfad ist eine pädagogische Einführung zur Nutzung dieser Pflanzen, die Legenden die sie umgeben, die Chancen, dass Big Pharma nun auch versuchen wird sie zu nutzen, und wie Sie sie persönlich für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden nutzen können.

Sie werden in der Lage sein:

Heilkräuter zum Verkauf in Boquete, Panama

Während der Wanderung:

Nach dem Betrachten der Pflanzen, genießen Sie eine Tasse Bio-Kaffee (oder Tee), mit frischem süßen Brot, Marmelade und lokalem Bauernkäse. Entspannen Sie sich auf der Terrasse während wir Ihnen zeigen, wie die wilden Pflanzen in unsere eigenen pflanzlichen Heilmittel, Hautpflege-Produkte und Medikamente umgewandelt werden. Probieren Sie die Produkte. Die Produkte sind zum Verkauf für den eigenen Gebrauch zu Hause, oder als einzigartiges Geschenk verfügbar: Wirksame pflanzliche Tinkturen für eine Vielzahl von gesundheitlichen Problemen so wie Bluthochdruck, Leber und Nieren-Krankheiten, Verdauungs-Probleme und geistige Klarheit.

Medizinpfad Wanderung
$30 pro Person

* Die oben genannten Preise beinhalten nicht Panamas 7% Mehrwertsteuer. Transport von Boquete ohne Aufpreis.

MELDEN SIE SICH JETZT FÜR EINE MEDIZINISCHE BOTANISCHE TOUR IN BOQUETE, PANAMA AN... »

Die Touren sind nach Absprache arrangiert. Montag - Mittwoch - Freitag, um 9:30 Uhr. Nachmittagstouren um 14.00 Uhr nur von Januar - April. Die Tour dauert 2 bis 2,5 Stunden. Bitte tragen Sie geeignete Wanderschuhe. Keine hohen Absätze oder Badelatschen. Bringen Sie Ihre Kamera. Bringen Sie ein Buch über Vögel und Bäume, wenn Sie diese zusätzlich erkunden wollen.

Zum Seitenanfang



Finca Luz Öko-Farm

Garten der Finca Luz Eco-Farm in Boquete, Panama

Der Nebelwald von Boquete ist das Tor zur höchst-diversen Ökologie in der westlichen Hemisphäre. Finca Luz ist ein Fleck des panamaischen Paradies auf der Flanke des Jaramillo Bergs über Boquete, mit Blick auf den Pazifischen Ozean. Knapp 1.500 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel.

Finca Luz ist ein Öko-Bauernhof auf dem Bio Arabica-Kaffee, Zitrusfrüchte, Bananen, Heilpflanzen und Kräuter gezüchtet werden. Finca Luz ist eine laufende Arbeit. Sie wurde seit über 20 Jahren vernachlässigt, aber das erwies sich als gute Nachricht, da das Land von allen Chemikalien rein-gewaschen wurde, und natürlich "organisch" zurückgekehrt ist.

In den vergangenen 10 Jahren hat sich das Finca Luz Team bemüht in Harmonie mit dem Land zu arbeiten, die Kaffee Felder wiederherzustellen, Gärten zu bauen, und einen nachhaltigen Öko-Bauernhof zu kreieren. Die Arbeit ist noch lange nicht fertig. Finca Luz ist immer noch ein bisschen rustikal, aber ist jetzt einladend, und ein schönes Naturschutzgebiet.



Elizabeth Worley und Dinanne Heidke, Ihre Gastgeber auf der Finca Luz in Boquete, Panama

Ihre Gastgeberinnen in der Finca Luz sind Elizabeth Worley und Dianne Heidke. Dianne Heidke, aus Australien, ist die Koordinatorin Moderatorin im Dienstag Morgen Community Meeting seit 6 Jahren. Sie ist die Autorin vom "The Boquete Handbook" (nicht für Touristen). Sie hat auch 6 Jahre lang "Zapadora" besitzt, ein Import-Geschäft in Potrerillos. Sie ist die Zapadora, die Erforscherin und Herrscherin ihres Lebens. Sie hat einen umfangreichen Hintergrund in Ethnobotanik und Forschung. Elizabeth Worley, aus den USA, ist eine Autorin, eine Biobauerin, und ein Alchemist (dh sie nimmt gewöhnliche Dinge und verwandelt sie in außergewöhnliche Dinge, meistens in der Küche!). Sie ist die Autorin des Buchs "Risking Everything", eine Abhandlung Ihres Umzugs nach Panama, und wie es ihr Leben verändert hat. Sie hat Kräuterkunde und Pflanzen mit den Wise Women und Cherokee-Indianern der Blue Ridge Mountains in North Carolina studiert.



Medizinpfad
$30 pro Person

* Die oben genannten Preise beinhalten nicht Panamas 7% Mehrwertsteuer. Transport von Boquete nach Vereinbarung ohne Aufpreis.

MELDEN SIE SICH JETZT AN UND BESUCHEN SIE DIE FINCA LUZ ÖKOFARM... »

Praktika können auch auf der Finca Luz gemacht werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Zum Seitenanfang



Mariposa Azul Hütten

Die Führungen und Ausrüstung in der Zip Line Canopy Tour verwendet wird sichergestellt, Ihre Saftey

Cabaña Mariposa Azul (das ist spanisch für "blauer Schmetterling" ) ist eine geräumige, voll ausgestattete Wohnung für eine oder zwei Personen in Boquete Panama. Eine bezaubernde und gemütliche Mischung aus rustikalem und modernen Stil. Diese Waldhütte ist mit exotischen Möbeln aus Ägypten, Mexiko und Zentralamerika ausgestattet.

Eine einladende große überdachte Veranda ist perfekt um eine Tasse Bio-Kaffee zu genießen, den Vögeln zuzuhören, in der Hängematte zu dösen, und die Ruhe der Bergwelt zu genießen. Bereiten Sie Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten in der kompakten Küche vor, oder essen Sie in einem der vielen Restaurants in Boquete, oder nach Vereinbarung kann die Gastgeberin von Finca Luz Ihnen ein spezielles Gourmet-Menü in Ihrer Kabine servieren.


Preise der Mariposa Azul Hütte *

Nebensaison
Hochsaison
Pro Nacht (3 Nächte Minimum)
$59
$65
1 Woche (6 Nächte)
$300 
$350
2 Wochen (13 Nächte)
$600 
$650
1 Monat (30 Nächte)
$750
$750

* Bitte beachten: Die Preise beinhalten einen Abholservice in Boquete - Escort oder Transport zur Finca, einen Willkommenskorb mit Bio-Kaffee und Obst,einen 50% Rabatt für die Medizinpfad Tour, Zimmermädchen (für 3 Übernachtungen, 1 Besuch, 2 x wöchentlicher Reinigungsservice für alle anderen). Reservierungen: 50% im Voraus, rückzahlbar bis zu 10 Tagen vor Check-in.

BUCHEN SIE DIE HÜTTE MARIPOSA AZUL... »

Sonderausstattungen: Picknick, Nachmittagstee und Abendessen können vorbereitet, und zur Kabine geliefert werden.


Add This
Zu den Favoriten hinzufügen oder die Seite teilen...

Zum Seitenanfang

Botanical & Medicinal Walking Trail | Tour Finca Luz in Boquete

Cloudforest botanical tour in Boquete, Panama

Discover a Healing Cloud Forest...

Wild rainforest plants with powerful healing properties!

  • Medicine Way Walking Tour: an easy walking trail that takes you from the cloud forest to meadows and through wetlands, where you'll learn about various plants, their healing properties & you'll also be able to enjoy their natural beauty!
  • About Finca Luz: a working eco-farm growing organic arabica coffee, citrus, bananas, rainforest medicinal plants and herbs, located on the side of Jaramillo Mountain above the town of Boquete, looking out to the Pacific Ocean.
  • Mariposa Azul Cabins: spacious, fully equipped efficiency apartment for one or two with an enchanting and cozy mix of rustic and luxe.
SIGN UP TO LEARN SPANISH IN BOQUETE...

Medicine Way Walking Trail

Cloud forest botanical tour in Boquete, Panama

A knowledgeable bilingual (English and Spanish) guide will lead your tour on an old Indian walking trail, where you can meander through different rain forest mini eco-systems and view the plants in their natural settings. Walking the Medicine Way Trail is an educational introduction to some of these plants, the legends that surround them, the ways that Big Pharma is now attempting to exploit them and how you, personally, can utilize them for improved health and well-being.

You'll be able to:

  • Learn to identify specific wild rain forest plants with powerful healing properties.
  • Become acquainted with plant bio-energetics.
  • Learn simple, effective remedies for common ailments.
  • Taste, touch, smell.
Medicinal herbs for sale in Boquete, Panama

As you walk:

  • Look up into the shade canopy and marvel at the complex but delicate eco-systems of epiphytes, bromeliads and orchids that live in the high reaches.
  • How many birds can you identify in the meadow?
  • Wander down to the Meditation Pond and enjoy the tranquility of the wetland environment.
  • Visit the experimental demonstration greenhouse. Why did we choose this design?

After viewing the plants in situ, enjoy a cup of organic coffee (or herbal tea), with farm fresh sweet breads, jams and local farmers cheese. Relax on The Terrace, while we show you how the wild-crafted plants are made into our own herbal remedies, skin care products and medicines. Sample the wares. Products are for sale for your own use or to take home as unique gifts: Effective herbal tinctures for a variety of health issues including high blood pressure, liver and kidney support, digestive assistance, and mental clarity.

Rates
Medicine Way Walking Trail
$30

* Prices are in US Dollars. The above prices are per person and do not include Panama's 7% ITBMS Sales. Transportation from Boquete by arrangement at no additional charge.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH IMMERSION VACATION IN BOQUETE...
Tours are by appointment. Monday — Wednesday — Friday, 9:30 a.m.. Afternoon tours at 2 p.m. during January – April. Allow 2 – 2.5 hours for your visit. Please wear appropriate walking shoes. NO high heels or flip flops. Bring your camera. Bring a birding or tree book if you want to do some additional exploring.
Top of page

About Finca Luz Eco-Farm

Garden at Finca Luz Eco-Farm in Boquete, Panama

Boquete's Cloud Forest is your gateway to the most diverse ecology in the Western Hemisphere. Finca Luz is a patch of Panamanian paradise on the side of Jaramillo Mountain above Boquete, looking out to the Pacific Ocean. Elevation is just under 1,500 meters.

Finca Luz is a working eco-farm growing organic arabica coffee, citrus, bananas, rainforest medicinal plants and herbs. Finca Luz is a work in progress. It was neglected for over 20 years and the jungle was happy to reclaim it. This turned out to be a good thing, as the land was washed clean of chemicals and naturally reverted to "organic".

For the past 10 years, the Finca Luz team has been working in harmony with the land to restore the coffee fields, build gardens, and create a sustainable, eco-farm. The work is far from done. Finca Luz still wears a rustic face, but it is now a gloriously welcoming and lovely nature sanctuary.

Elizabeth Worley and Dinanne Heidke, your hosts at Finca Luz in Boquete, Panama

Your hosts at Finca Luz are Elizabeth Worley and Dianne Heidke. Dianne Heidke, from Australia, has been the coordinator/moderator for the Tuesday Morning Community meetings for over 6 years. She is the author of The Boquete (Not for Tourists) Handbook, now in its second edition. She has owned The Zapadora, an import business in Potrerillos, for 6 years. She is The Zapadora, a female explorer, and the Supreme Ruler of her life. She has an extensive background in ethnobotany and research. Elizabeth Worley, from the US, is an author, organic farmer, and alchemist (that means she takes ordinary things and transforms them into things extraordinary, usually in the kitchen!). She is the author of Risking Everything, a memoir of moving to Panama and how it changed her life. She studied herbalism and plants with the Wise Women and Cherokee Indians of the Blue Ridge Mountains in NC.

Rates
Medicine Way Walking Trail
$30

* Prices are in US Dollars. The above prices are per person and do not include Panama's 7% ITBMS Sales. Transportation from Boquete by arrangement at no additional charge.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH LEARNING VACATION IN PANAMA...
Internships are also available at Finca Luz. Please contact us for more information.
Top of page

Mariposa Azul Cabins

The guides and equipment used in the Zip Line Canopy Tour will ensure your saftey

Cabaña Mariposa Azul (that's Spanish for "blue butterfly" ) is a spacious, fully equipped efficiency apartment for one or two in Boquete Panama. An enchanting and cozy mix of rustic and luxe, the cloud forest cabin is beautifully fitted with exotic furnishings from Egypt, Mexico, and Central America.

A wide covered front porch invites you to sip locally grown organic coffee, listen to the birds, lounge in the hammock and enjoy the tranquility of the mountainside. Prepare your own meals in the compact kitchenette, eat out in one of Boquete's many restaurants (from budget typical to elegant continental, and everything in between), or by special arrangement, Finca Luz' hostess will prepare a special gourmet meal served to you in your cabin.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH IMMERSION PROGRAM IN PANAMA...
Optional extras: picnic lunches, afternoon teas and dinners can all be prepared and delivered to the cabana by advance arrangement.
Top of page