Nous contacter | Inscrivez-vous | Dates et prix | Vidéos | FAQ | Infos pratiques | Blog


Glissez à travers la forêt des nuages

Adrénaline et vitesse dans les hauteurs de la jungle...

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR UN TOUR DE TYROLIENNE »

Vous êtes ici:
Accueil Eco-tours Boquete
Tyrolienne Canopy Tour

Glissez sur la plus longue tyrolienne du Panama!

Montée d'adrénaline garantie!
Please call me
Remplissez notre FORMULAIRE

Demandez un devis

Appelez-nous!

+507 - 730 - 8344
315 - 254 - 2331
09 - 70 - 44 - 52 - 21
044 - 585 - 30 - 35
069 - 2547 - 2686
020 - 8144 - 2785
08 - 519 - 70 - 304
020 - 894 - 39 - 38
02 - 8007 - 5434
Utilisateur Skype: habla.ya

Boquete Canopy Tour: aventures dans la forêt humide du Panama

Dans le meilleur des Zip Line Canopy Tour au Panama vous glissez au-dessus de la forêt d'un arbre à l'autre dans la région de Palo Alto de Boquete

L'un des moyens les plus excitants pour apprécier les beautés de la forêt des nuages est le tour de tyrolienne (Canopy tour) à Boquete, une expérience unique qui vous permet de contempler la canopée de la forêt tropicale de treize plates-formes à baldaquin, en glissant en douceur d'un arbre à l'autre.

Vous pourrez glisser d'arbre à arbre en découvrant un monde inconnu.Vous y découvrirez une perspective fascinante de la faune que vous n'avez jamais apprécié auparavant.Les espèces typiques de la flore et de la faune peuvent y être observées.Vous serez émerveillé à la vue d'une grande variété d'orchidées, d'arbres et de fleurs sauvages que l'on trouve dans toute la région.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT POUR UN TOUR DE TYROLIENNE A BOQUETE, PANAMA

Ce tour extrême est un merveilleux exemple de la façon dont l'écotourisme du Panama est en général une aventure passionnante. La beauté de la nature et de fortes doses d'adrénaline se rencontrent à Boquete.

Haut de page



A propos du système de tyrolienne dans la région de Palo Alto de Boquete

Tree Boquete Trek Canopy tour est d'environ 3,5 km au total répartis en 12 différents câbles zip line

Le système qui a été mis en place dans la région de Palo Alto de Boquete est le deuxième plus long parcours de tyrolienne d'Amérique centrale. Sa longueur est d'environ 3,5 kilomètres au total et est divisé en douze câbles différents vous permettant de contempler la magnificence de la forêt de nuages depuis treize plate-formes.

Dans ce tour de tyrolienne vous glisserez d'arbre en arbre de 13 plates-formes à travers la canopée, la forêt brumeuse et ses vieux arbres au-dessus des rivières vierges et des cascades qui composent le paysage incroyable en bordure du parc national de La Amistad et le fameux Volcan Baru.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT POUR UN TOUR DE TYROLIENNE A BOQUETE, PANAMA

Les arbres qui soutiennent le système de câbles sont tous grands, forts et résistants. Ils vous permettront d'être suspendu entre 30 et 60 mètres (100 et 200 pieds) au-dessus du sol.

Haut de page



Prix et itinéraires à Boquete

Prix étudiant Habla Ya
Prix non-etudiant
Tyrolienne (Canopy Tour) $65 par personne

* Les prix ci-dessus incluent la TVA de 7% du Panama

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT POUR UN TOUR DE TYROLIENNE A BOQUETE, PANAMA

Les canopy tours se font du lundi au samedi à 8h00 et à 10h00. Le dimanche, il n'y a qu'un seul tour par jour et il commence à 10h00.

Haut de page



Ce qui est nécessaire pour la tyrolienne à Boquete

La meilleure partie de la tyrolienne canopy tour à Boquete est l'adrénaline

Un harnais, un câble en acier ultra résistant et la gravité sont les seuls éléments nécessaires pour propulser "l'intrépide coureur" dans cet incroyable "poussée d'adrénaline".La seule chose que vous devez faire c'est vous détendre et profiter de la balade tout en observant la nature sauvage et fascinante dans la canopée de la forêt.

Le matériel et les câbles d'acier que vous allez utiliser, ont la capacité de résister à plusieurs fois le poids d'un homme, quel que soit votre taille. Le harnais peut supporter jusqu'à 2.000 livres (907 kg) et le câble peut supporter jusqu'à 10.000 livres (4,536 kg).

Que devez-vous prendre?

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT POUR UN TOUR DE TYROLIENNE A BOQUETE, PANAMA

Qui aurait pensé qu'une technologie utilisée des centaines d'années par nos peuples autochtones, puis perfectionnée par les botanistes et les naturalistes pour observer et étudier les comportements des animaux sauvages dans leur habitat naturel, serait transformée en l'un des sports extrêmes les plus vénérés?

Haut de page



Consignes de sécurité

Les guides et l'équipement utilisés dans le Tour Canopy Zip Line assurera votre sécurité

Avant de commencer le voyage, des guides expérimentés de Boquete Tree Trek vont vous expliquer les règles de sécurité, y compris le comportement nécessaire pour que vous et vos compagnons de route viviez l'expérience au maximum. Vous serez alors dirigé vers une plate-forme de laquelle vouls allez "voler" jusqu'à la plate-forme suivante.

Les enfants âgés de 6 ans peuvent participer s'ils sont accompagnés d'un parent ou un tuteur. Pour votre sécurité, nous vous recommandons un poids maximal de 250 livres pour les hommes (113,4 kg) et 170 livres pour dames (77,2 kg)- non pas parce que le système ne serait pas capable de vous porter, mais parce que l'inertie des personnes plus lourdes pourrait leur compliquer de rompre à la fin de chaque tyrolienne et ils pourraient se heurter aux arbres (qui sont rembourrés, mais les participants pourraient tout de même se blesser).

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT POUR UN TOUR DE TYROLIENNE A BOQUETE, PANAMA

Les guides de Boquete Tree Trek sont pleinement capables d'effectuer toute l'opération et ont passé des centaines d'heures d'instruction sous surveillance, afin d'avoir la responsabilité de guider un groupe.


Add This
Ajoutez aux favoris ou Partager...

Haut de page

Panama's Cloudforest Zipline Canopy Tour | Boquete Tree Trek

Girl ziplining in Boquete, Panama

Zip through the Cloud Forest's Canopy

High speed adrenaline ride in Boquete's cloud forest!

  • Zipline in the Cloudforest: discover Panama's rainforest from up above and admire its magnificent beauty from 13 different canopy stations.
  • About Boquete's Zipline: a high speed adrenaline ride through 3.5kms of steel cable divided in 12 different segments with heights of up to 60 meters.
  • Canopy Tour Cost and Itinerary: check out the canopy's tour price and itinerary.
  • Equipment Required: get to know how many weight can be supported by the cables used in the ziplining system and what you'll need to wear.
  • Safety Measures: learn why no serious accidents have ever happened at the Zip Line Canopy Tour with Boquete Tree Trek.
SIGN UP TO LEARN SPANISH IN BOQUETE...
If you're going to be in Bocas del Toro during your Panama Vacation, you might be interested in the Bastimentos Sky Rainforest Zipline Canopy Tour.

Ziplining in Boquete's Cloudforest

In the best Zip Line Canopy Tour in Panama you glide high above the forest from one tree to another in the Palo Alto region of Boquete

One of the most exciting ways to appreciate the cloud forest's beauty, the ZipLine Canopy Tour in Boquete is a unique experience that allows you contemplate the canopy of the rainforest from thirteen different canopy platforms while smoothly soaring in the heights of the cloud forest from one treetop to another.

You'll glide through the trees and encounter a world unknown. You'll discover a fascinating perspective of wildlife that you had never appreciated. Native species of flora and fauna can be observed. You'll marvel at the sight of a great variety of orchids, trees and wildflowers that are found throughout the area.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH IMMERSION VACATION IN PANAMA...
This extreme tour is a wonderful example of how Panama's ecotourism is usually a thrilling adventure. Nature's beauty and high doses of adrenaline is what encounter in Boquete.
Top of page

About the Ziplining System in Boquete

Boquete's Tree Trek Canopy tour is about 3.5 km in total divided into 12 different zip line cables

The zip lining system that has been set up in the Palo Alto region of Boquete is Central America's second longest ziplining tour. Its length is about 3.5 kilometers in total and is divided into twelve different zip line cables allowing you to contemplate the cloud forest's magnificence from thirteen singular stations.

In this zip line tour you'll glide in thirteen different occasions from tree trop platforms through the canopy of century-old cloud forests, tree trekking high above the pristine rivers and waterfalls that make up the incredible scenery of natural landscapes bordering the National Park La Amistad and the famous Volcan Baru.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH LEARNING VACATION IN PANAMA...
The trees that support the system of cables are all tall, strong and resistant. They will allow you to be suspended between 30 and 60 meters (100 and 200 feet) above ground.
Top of page

Tour Cost and Itinerary

  • 10 minutes to register and put on equipment
  • 10 minutes for introductory explanation and security speech
  • 30 minutes on 4x4 to the Zip Line site
  • 10 minutes of hiking to reach highest platform
  • 1 hour and 20 minutes for zip lining
  • 5 minutes to hike back to transportation
  • 30 minutes on 4x4 to return to downtown Boquete
  • 5 minutes for tour evaluation
Rates
  Habla Ya Student Rate Normal Rate
Zipline Canopy Tour $65 $65

* Prices are in US Dollars. The above prices are per person and do not include Panama's 7% ITBMS Sales.

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH LEARNING PROGRAM IN PANAMA...
The Zipline Canopy Tour starts everyday at 8:00 a.m. and at 1:00 p.m. As availability for each tour is limited, clients should make a reservation in advance and arrive 10 minutes before the tour starts to make payment and sign forms.
Top of page

Equipment Requirement

The best part of the zip line canopy tour in Boquete is the adrenaline

A harness, an ultra resistant steel cable and gravity are the only elements necessary to stipend and propel the "fearless rider" in this incredible "adrenaline rush". The only thing you need to do is relax and enjoy the ride while observing the fascinating wilderness in the canopy of the forest.

The equipment and the steel cables that you'll use, have the capacity to resist many times the weight of a human, no matter what your size. The harness will support up to 2,000 pounds (907 kg) and the cable will support up to 10,000 pounds (4,536 kg).


What do you need to take?

  • A small backpack (or rucksack as called in the U.K.)
  • 1 liter of drinking water
  • Long pants or jeans
  • Closed footwear
  • A digital camera or video recorder with enough batteries and memory space
  • Raincoat or waterproof jacket
  • A desire for adventure and speed
SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH PROGRAM IN PANAMA...
Who would have thought that a technology utilized hundreds of years ago by our indigenous peoples and later perfected by botanists and naturalists to observe and study the behaviors of wild creatures in their natural habitat, would be transformed into one of the most revered extreme sports?
Top of page

Zip Line Canopy Tour Safety

The guides and equipment used in the Zip Line Canopy Tour will ensure your saftey

Before commencing the journey, Boquete Tree Trek's experienced guides will instruct you in the rules of safety including the behavior that is required to ensure that you and your fellow riders will live the experience to the fullest. You'll then be directed to a take off platform from where you'll begin a controlled flight to the next platform.

Children ýounger than 6 years of age can participate only when accompanied by a parent or guardian. For safety, we recommend maximum weight of 250 pound for gentleman (113.4 kg) and 170 pounds for ladies (77.2 kg), not because the system would not be able to handle it but because the inertia that heavy gliders could gain would make it more difficult for them to brake at the end of each zipline and they could crash against the tree (which is padded but participants could still get hurt).

SIGN UP NOW & BOOK YOUR SPANISH IMMERSION COURSE IN PANAMA...
The guides from Boquete Tree Trek are fully trained to carry out the entire operation and have spent hundreds of hours under supervised instruction in order to be given the responsibility to guide a group.
Top of page